Village Hall, 236 3rd St. (at South St.), Greenport 11944

631.477.0248

Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Monday through Friday, except for State and Federal Holidays.
Address: 236 Third Street, Greenport, NY 11944
Phone number: 631-477-0248
Fax number: 631-477-1877

Mayor: George W. Hubbard, Jr., x215

Trustees:

•Jack Martilotta, Deputy Mayor
•Mary Bess Phillips
•Douglas W. Roberts
•Julia Robins

Clerk: Sylvia Lazzari Pirillo, x206
Village Administrator: Paul J. Pallas, P.E. x219
Treasurer: Robert W. Brandt, Jr., x217
Housing Authority: Asha Gallacher, x208
After Hours Utilities Contact #: 631-477-0172

Principal Contact emails:

George W. Hubbard, Jr., Mayor  ghubbard@greenportvillage.org

Deputy Mayor Jack Martilotta:  jmartilotta@greenportvillage.org

Trustee Douglas W. Roberts: droberts@greenportvillage.org

Trustee Mary Bess Phillips: mbphillips@greenportvillage.org

Trustee Julia Robins: jrobins@greenportvillage.org

Village Clerk Sylvia Lazzari Pirillo, RMC: spirillo@greenportvillage.org

Village Deputy Clerk and Deputy Registrar Jeanmarie Oddon: jmoddon@greenportvillage.org

Treasurer Robert W. Brandt, Jr.: robertbrandt@greenportvillage.org

Village Deputy Treasurer Stephen Gaffga: sgaffga@greenportvillage.org

Building Department & Code Enforcement Officer Eileen Wingate: ewingate@greenportvillage.org

Section 8 Housing Asha Gallacher: A_Gallacher@greenportvillage.org

Village Administrator Paul J. Pallas, P.E.: PJPallas@greenportvillage.org

Categories

  • Attractions in the Area
  • Attractions in the Village
  • Beaches and Hiking
  • Galleries
  • Health and Beauty
  • Mitchell Park
  • Museums
  • Worship